London's Secret Community Theatre 246a Lower Road, Waterloo, London, SE1 8SJ

Committee

Network Theatre Company is managed by a volunteer committee, as laid out in our constitution.

The current committee comprises:

Name Role Email
Nigel Williams Chairman chairman@networktheatre.org
Moira Cane Secretary secretary@networktheatre.org
Fred Johnson Treasurer treasurer@networktheatre.org
Shamini Bundell Marketing and Publicity marketing@networktheatre.org
Mark Johnson Marketing and Publicity
Sue Small Diary Manager diary@networktheatre.org
Rebecca Mason Theatre Manager theatre@networktheatre.org
Mike Wyer Technical Manager tech@networktheatre.org
Alessandra Coyne Assistant Technical Manager
Kay Murray Bar Manager bar@networktheatre.org
Bernie Byrnes Production Programme programme@networktheatre.org
Terry Wynne Reading Panel Coordinator
Edmee Sierts Membership Secretary membership@networktheatre.org
Judith Denwood Front of House foh@networktheatre.org
Mark Johnson  Marketing and Publicity  marketing@networktheatre.org

Paid-up Members are welcome to attend the committee meetings as observers. Please contact the secretary for dates. Meetings take place at Network Theatre from 7pm unless otherwise noted.